Booking

Jerry Lima / Monterey International
jerry@montereyinternational.net
(312) 640.7500

UK Booking Agency

Bob Butler / Grapevine Music Agency
bob@grapevinemusicagency.co.uk
+44 (0) 1278 686408
http://www.grapevinemusicagency.co.uk

 

Management

Sara Mertz
management@blamesally.com
510-701-0219

 

Licensing

Mike Chouinard
(707) 227-9650
mike@shiftindependent.com
(707) 227-9650

 

UK/European Press & Radio

Geraint Jones / G Promo PR
gpromo@btinternet.com
+ 44 (0) 1584 873211

 

Radio Contacts:

Jesse Barnett (AAA)
jesse@rightarmresource.com
508-238-5654

and

Jeff Appelton (AAA)
jeff@marathonentertainment.com
810-797-2287

Leslie Rouffe (Americana)
leslie@songlinesmusic.com
615-298-2262

Andy Cahn (Specialty)
andy.cahn@publicmediaservice.org
718-674-6677

Mike Mills (UK National Radio)
mike@matrixpromo.net

 

Record Label

Ninth Street Opus
info@ninthstreetopus.com
(510) 981.1876

 

Join the Blame Sally Street Team

The street team is a good way to get more involved if you love our music and think others should too. it involves some work, but we’ll make it worth your while. You’ll get free cd’s, t-shirts and cool, street team only stuff in return for your big love! Thank you all!
First name:
Last name:
Email *:
Mailing Address:
Mailing Address 2:
Zip:
City:
Country: